BESTYRELSEN I THE CRAZY REDS 2016

Formand:

Brian Jørgensen

E-mail: brian@crazyreds.dk

Næstformand:

Gert Frandsen

E-mail: gert@crazyreds.dk

 

Kasserer:

Morten Hansen

E-mail: morten@crazyreds.dk

 

 

Sekretær:

Tim Lundfold

E-mail: tim@crazyreds.dk

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Mette Volsmann

E-mail: mette@crazyreds.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Louise Toft

E-mail: louise@crazyreds.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:

Michael Stenderup   

E-mail: michael@crazyreds.dk

 

1. Suppleant:

Camilla Klæstrup

E-mail: camilla@crazyreds.dk

 

2. Suppleant:

Jan Bilet Petersen

E-mail: jan@crazyreds.dk

 

3. Suppleant:

Ditte Pedersen

E-mail: ditte@crazyreds.dk

 

 

TAK TIL VORES SPONSORER